Contact Us
Cebu Main Office
Pier 1, CPA Bldg., Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255-7560, Sun: 0922-857-5500
Globe: 0917-638-0000
customerservice@oceanjet.net
Human Resource
C. Arellano Blvd., Brgy., Caretta, Pier 4, NRA, Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255-7560
Sun: 0932-873-4887
hr@oceanjet.net
Group Reservations
C. Arellano Blvd., Brgy., Caretta, Pier 4, NRA, Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255 7560 loc. 704
Sun:09328836077
reservation.oceanjet@gmail.com
 
Marketing /E-tickets
C. Arellano Blvd., Brgy., Caretta, Pier 4, NRA, Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255-7560 loc. 713
Sun: 0925-714-4516
marketing@oceanjet.net
Tagbilaran Office
Insular Wharf, Tagbilaran Port, Tagbilaran City,
Bohol Philippines
Sun: 0932-873-4885/0922-857-2300
 customerservice@oceanjet.net
Ormoc Office
Ebony St., Port Area
Ormoc City Philippines
(053)834-5066
Sun: 0943-707-6603/0925-584-2146
ormoc@oceanjet.net
Dumaguete Office
Port Area, Looc,
Dumaguete City Philippines
Sun: 0923-725-3734
dumaguete@oceanjet.net
Siquijor Office
North Poblacion,
Siquijor Philippines
Sun: 0923-725-3732
siquijor@oceanjet.net
Bacolod Office
Bredco port 2, Reclamation Area, Bacolod City,
Negross Occidental Philippines
(034)708-8201
Sun: 0932-883-6895
bacolod@oceanjet.net
Ilo-Ilo Office
Muelle Loney St.Iloilo City,
Iloilo Philippines
(033)509-9018
Iloilo@oceanjet.net
Camotes Office
Easter Poblacion, Poro, Camotes Island,
Cebu Philippines
Sun: 0933-441-3382
hr@oceanjet.net
Calapan Office
San Antonio, Calapan Pier, Calapan City,
Oriental Mindoro, Philippines
Sun: 0925-802-9400
calapan@oceanjet.net
Batangas Office
Terminal 3. Santa Clara Pier, Batangas City
Batangas, Philippines
Sun: 0923-727-5926
oceanjet.batangas@gmail.com