Contact Us
Cebu Main Office
Pier 1, CPA Bldg., Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255-7560, Sun: 09228575500
Globe: 09176380000
customerservice@oceanjet.net
Human Resource
C. Arellano Blvd., Brgy., Caretta, Pier 4, NRA, Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255-7560 loc. 709
Sun: 09237462269
hr@oceanjet.net
Group Reservations
C. Arellano Blvd., Brgy., Caretta, Pier 4, NRA, Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255 7560 loc. 704
Sun:09328836077
reservation.oceanjet@gmail.com
Marketing /E-tickets
C. Arellano Blvd., Brgy., Caretta, Pier 4, NRA, Cebu City
Cebu Philippines
+63(32)255-7560 loc. 713
Sun: 09328734886
marketing@oceanjet.net
Tagbilaran Office
Insular Wharf, Tagbilaran Port, Tagbilaran City,
Bohol Philippines
Sun: 09328734885/09228572300
 customerservice@oceanjet.net
Ormoc Office
Ebony St., Port Area
Ormoc City Philippines
(053)834-5066
Sun: 09437076603/09255842146
ormoc@oceanjet.net
Dumaguete Office
Port Area, Looc,
Dumaguete City Philippines
Sun: 09237253734
dumaguete@oceanjet.net
Siquijor Office
North Poblacion,
Siquijor Philippines
Sun: 09237253732
siquijor@oceanjet.net
 
Bacolod Office
Bredco port 2, Reclamation Area, Bacolod City,
Negross Occidental Philippines
(034)708-8201
bryan@oceanjet.net
 
Ilo-Ilo Office
Muelle Loney St.Iloilo City,
Iloilo Philippines
(033)509-9018
Iloilo@oceanjet.net
 
 
Calapan Office
San Antonio, Calapan Pier, Calapan City,
Oriental Mindoro, Philippines
Sun: 0933-348-3801
calapan@oceanjet.net
Batangas Office
Terminal 3. Santa Clara Pier, Batangas City
Batangas, Philippines
Sun: 0925-802-9401
oceanjet.batangas@gmail.com
Camotes Office
Easter Poblacion, Poro, Camotes Island
Cebu Philippines
Sun: 0933-441-3382
hr@oceanjet.net